Prime Flyff

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Prime Flyff

forumers

Elliasso's GM Staff Applications :)

Elliasso
    Elliasso

Elliasso's GM Staff Applications :) Empty Elliasso's GM Staff Applications :)

Post  Elliasso Thu Sep 01, 2011 5:00 am

Elias's GM Application

*Name: Elias

*Reigon: Sweden

*Time Zone: GMT + 1

*Past Experience: Currently, I am a high admin in another game called Wolfenstien Enemy Territory (et-gix.com is the website of the clan I am in [btw I am not advertising x.x]). I have been helping them out for an added up time of two years and counting. In the position I am in have to: help members with all their concerns, help fix and find out what’s wrong about glitches in the servers, (ip)ban/trackdown hackers and trouble makers, and generally be on to care for the members needs. I don't have much Flyff GM experience but I know how to communicate with people well and I do pick up fast.

*Why You Want To Be A GM: I would like to become a GM because I enjoy helping and working in a nice environment. I want to help the primeflyff community and make it so everyone has fun and enjoys every minute playing. If anyone would need help I would personally find out all the information I can get on the topic to answer there question to make their primeflyff experience just a little better. I would also protect all little boys and girls from Matt. LOL ;>

*This is What i did when i was playing in KingFlyff: I really think the economy of King is a little bit off balance. Some items are costing way too much money for the penya drop rate there is. I would increase that and maybe put some new custom guides into the info pang on what all they can do. It would lessen the confusion when first joining and probably make it much easier to have a personal guide at a click of a button. (I’m not sure but is it possible to have the guide in multiple languages?) so i fixed to him all off that.